2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

John, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Avaliado 19 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Joel, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Avaliado 19 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ray, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Avaliado 19 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Adam, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Avaliado 18 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Biswa, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Avaliado 16 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jasmine, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Avaliado 16 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Xiat, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Avaliado 13 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Luis, Uruguai
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Avaliado 12 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Patricia, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Avaliado 08 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Conor, Irlanda
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Avaliado 04 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: