2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Laura, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

SImon, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it
Excellent staff, great food, very good room
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Patricia, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.
The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Tsvetelina, Bulgária
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Shu, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2013
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

Joana, China
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Avaliado 04 maio 2014

Joana, China
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Avaliado 04 maio 2014

gerard, Austrália
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Avaliado 03 maio 2014

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

Mansukh, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
Avaliado 01 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: