2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Sittha, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
pleasant, but...
location, breakfast, staff
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Avaliado 19 abril 2014

Sittha, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
Avaliado 19 abril 2014

Caren, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Avaliado 19 abril 2014

Andrew, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Avaliado 18 abril 2014

Craig, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

Sivadon, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Avaliado 15 abril 2014

Robert, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Avaliado 14 abril 2014

Ahmed, Egito
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Avaliado 14 abril 2014

Colin, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Avaliado 13 abril 2014

zeng, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Avaliado 12 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: