Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2581 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2581 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Kongwit L., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Avaliado 12 março 2014

Matthew S., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Avaliado 12 março 2014

Alan B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Avaliado 12 março 2014

Valter M., Itália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Avaliado 11 março 2014

Maxim P., Rússia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 10 março 2014

Klas S., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Avaliado 07 março 2014

LISA T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
awesome
room, staff, services
Avaliado 06 março 2014

pierrick C., França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
Avaliado 06 março 2014

Tyris Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!
Avaliado 05 março 2014

Ronald G., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.
Avaliado 05 março 2014