2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Shazila, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2014

B, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2014

Yong, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Markus, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Ngoc, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Kate, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Mark, Austrália
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Michael, Austrália
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014

Ian, África do Sul
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014

Jan, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: