2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Suk, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Hospitable staff!
Staff went above and beyond!! Sandy and Liverpool were very helpful. Rooms were adequate.
Staff was very warm, helpful, and made this stay in an otherwise average hotel. While it was in the old quarter, it requires a 15 min walk to the lake. The surrounding streets was close to a funeral home, railroad (didn't hear the train), and bars/dance club. It was walkable to the sights such as Hoa Loa prison, Women's museum, water puppet show, Hoan Kiem Lake. We initially booked the deluxe room, which were rooms w/ a small window and very basic. When we returned from Halong Bay, we upgraded to the king room, which was larger. The breakfast was overall not memorable, pho was very salty. The restaurant above, Purple cherry also served mediocre food, but offered a nice roof top and breezy view of the city.
Avaliado 06 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sin, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
Good stay in Hanoi
The staffs are very friendly and approachable, the room is decent and clean
Stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is enjoyable and comfortable.
Avaliado 02 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tahir, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Great value for money
Clean, location, staff
Except room service (it is not 24/7) was very good
Avaliado 24 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cynthia, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Worst service we have ever received
Breakfast ready by 6am. Room was clean. Location alright.
Awful treatment from staff. Shouting and screaming when we refused to pay extra charges we never agreed to. Even when we as guests tried to calm the staff down, more screaming and voice raising ensued. Never have we as travelers experienced such nasty treatment by a service department.
Avaliado 20 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wui, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
good experience
staffs, rooms, breakfast
Wonderful. Staffs were helpful and give suggestions on where to tour around the vicinity. Were helpful in booking taxi for us too.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

andrea, Itália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
good quality
breakfast clean room
staff friendly good price for quality
Avaliado 10 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Amy, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Fantastic hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable beds and very clean!
We had a great time at the hotel. We've travelled all over Vietnam and this was one of my favourite hotels. The staff are very attentive and helpful.
Avaliado 05 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pelle, Suécia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2015
good hotel
1the staff 2the food 3the beds
Very good
Avaliado 05 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Phillip, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Wonderful staff
Kenichi and his staff. Comfy bed and pillow
Avaliado 04 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tahir, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Recomended
Clean, friendly staff, location
Well managed hotel. Although can improve but it is very pleasent stay.
Avaliado 29 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: