2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

teresa, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

DON, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

Robert, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

Sacha, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014

Chalermpon, Tailândia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014

Celeste, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Kim, Singapura
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Mun, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Pei, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice staff, good location
Nice staff, good location, affordable
About 40 mins away from the airport. Was transferred to another rising dragon hotel (Grand) which was relatively nearer to the hoan kiem lake, the room was a little old though they upgraded me to a 'suite' which basically has no balcony but can sleep 3 people, quite pointless really. The staff was very helpful and nice so that was great, but because it was so near the old quarter, the traffic noise can be annoying at times with some guy blasting an announcement on their portable radio every night on his bike, probably peddling some service but I couldn't understand.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Roland, Suécia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very good and effective information from staff.
Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast and nice restaurant on the top floor.
Very kind and informative personel especially at the front desk when checking in. Followed us all way up to our room. Good information about the tours. Nice area outside in the old part of Hanoi. Excellent restaurant with low prices on the top floor of the hotel.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: