Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2581 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2581 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Hin C., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Superb value for money, Service is Everything!
Staffs, Services, Food.
I booked more than 10 sth hotels through agoda in these years, and this hotel is the best. Because of the great service. I had never met such attentive staffs with great smile and, good English in Hanoi, and willing to chat with you providing information you need. Room clean, bed well tidied, everything alright. Just highly value for money!
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

susan H., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Quiet but central location
Good English spoken, location, breakfast
On our return from Halong Bay we we're greeted with smiles and a very warm welcome (we had been moved from the Rising Dragon Palace to the Grand for our first night in Hanoi due to 'over booking'.) the connecting rooms were perfect for our family of 4. The breakfast was delicious with fresh yogurt, pastries and cereal in addition to the usual egg station and Vietnamese selection. The hotel is within walking distance of Ho Chi Minh's mausoleum and museum; the Temple of Literature; the prison museum and shopping in the Old Quarter.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

susan H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Frustrating news on arrival
Breakfast, location
We arrived on Christmas Day, expecting a connecting room for my sister's family and a twin for my mum and I. Alas, no rooms available, despite booking through agoda in November. The staff were apologetic but said that it wasn't a problem because they had places in their 'sister hotel' Rising Dragon Grand. This was however a problem as they decided to put our group in 3 double rooms, all on different floors - apparently, they thought an 11yr old and a 13 year old would be ok in a room by themselves two floors apart from their parents. The Rising Dragon Grand is a friendly place but the cheaper rates charged here reflect the lower status of the hotel. After this was pointed out, the manager did reimburse the difference in room rates and offered us a meal on the hotel in addition to transport to the airport. We returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after a trip to Halong Bay and enjoyed a lovely night's stay in the rooms we should have had on our first night.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Danny W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
A big and comfort room value for money
Located within shopping area, close to major tourist attraction and comfortable family room big enough for 4 of us.
We got what we expected and paid for. Overall room and hotel service is generally good, with good speaking hotel staff to assist us all the time.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Shradha V., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
horrible staff
nothing
would not recommend this hotel to anyone after the horrible experience we had with the staff member called "be". after a 10 hours flight, this is our first hotel and be asks us to move into another hotel since they are booked and he forces us by yelling at us because we "did not cooperate with him and he had a long day". he was acting like he was doing us a favor by giving us a free airport transfer if he moved to the other hotel. after alot of arguing we agreed and the hotel turned out to be worse. we wanted to book a cruise and asked him since we knew nothing and had no internet yet. he said the one he had was the last one and the only room left. he was charging us alot and said if we didnt book it at that time, we would not get it later. the cruise was horrible and after talking to other people, we realized the guy at rising dragon ripped us off and charged us alot more for the cruise. because of that one staff memember, we would not recommend this hotel to anyone
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Jacquine C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Pleasant hotel for a good price
cleanliness, comfort, excellent service
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Kritsachai S., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable Stay in a good location
Location, Staff, Massage
A clean hotel within a good location not far away from interesting places. Hoan Kiam Lake is about 1 km away. Staff is very helpful in answering all the necessary questions.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Kritsachai S., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Not far away from shopping and tourist attraction
Location, Staff, Massage
Friendly and attentive staff. Location is good, not far away from the famous lake and the water puppet show.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Kritsachai S., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Kritsachai S., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013