2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

WAIKIN, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Graham, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Graham, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

JOON, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

DINH, Vietnam
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Barbara, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Rick, Singapura
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Amber, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Choy, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Boring
N/A
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: