2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Jan, Dinamarca
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

WUI, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

William, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

William, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hayley, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

XIAOFEI, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Rui, Portugal
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Giuseppe, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ceputra, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: