2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

HUEY, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013

Geok, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013

Mohamed, Egito
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013

Pei, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013

douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013

TSZ, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013

De, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013

Huynh, Vietnam
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013

chate, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013

gary, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: