2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Thaddeus, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013

Sarinya, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Stefanie, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

JACK, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Great
Location - Staff - value for money
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Alan, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Good!
Location, Price, Queit
(5* is the best) Breakfast: 4* Nice range of choice. Room: 4* Clean, Good size with balcony. Location: 4* Near main sightseeing spots. The seafood restaurant next door MUST try!! Cheap and nice!!
Avaliado 19 novembro 2013

Ng, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Pleasent and comfortable
Location, Budget and good english speaking staff
Location of the hotel is well situated by the convenience of nearby shops and restaurant, easy access to most of the tourism attraction. Wifi is provided with a good speed. The train station that's leads to the other city is nearby located as well. Most of the staff speaks English that's a plus point : ) cos language is a major issue . The rooms are clean and nice.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

Krzysztof, Polônia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Clean and comfortable
location, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay at Rising dragon Hotel. It was very close to the tourist attractions, you could buy fresh fruit just round the corner and it was quiet at night.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

LAI, Singapura
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Highly recommended
Large family-suite with large beds
We spent our last day in this hotel and we were all satisfied with everything. We booked 1 family suite for 4 pax. There are two large double beds. The room is located at second floor. There's a staircase to second floor and there's only 2 rooms at this floor therefore the surroundings was quiet. Then we were also satisfied with the buffet style breakfast which offer wide variety of food. Last but not least i would like to deliver my appreciation to their attentive and friendly staff who gave proper guidance in our free and easy trip.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2013

LAI, Singapura
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great Stay
Friendly staff with comfortable room
When we arrived, we were told that the air-cond of our room is spoilt and they are fixing it. The staff then told us that they have arrange another room at their sister hotel for us. Then we were transferred to another hotel immediately. Although it was to our surprised but they managed it quite well. We actually stayed at another hotel on the first night. Overall satisfied with their sister hotel which is located by the main road and it's very convenient.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2013

david, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
ver exciting city
clean, modern, happy staff
Very good. Only issue was that airport transfer was free as advertised, but I had to pay at hotel. But cheap anyway.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: