2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

haenarae, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013

Denny, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Menna, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Kathy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2013

Karin, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Avaliado 03 novembro 2013

Heike, Alemanha
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Yap, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Low, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Avaliado 30 outubro 2013

david, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

Katie, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: