2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Maureen, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

David, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

Louella, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

Gary, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

Ken, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

Ken, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

cyril, França
Viajante individual
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

florencia,
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Avaliado 20 outubro 2013

Frank, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2013

Deyan, Bulgária
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: