2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Matthew, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

david, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kinga, Hungria
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LOW, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Donald, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JACK, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yin, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Avaliado 12 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Benedicte, França
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Avaliado 11 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lilian, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: