2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Eddie, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

Dario, Itália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2015

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2015

Elise, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2015

DJONG, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2015

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2015

shai, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015

FAZIL, Turquia
Casal
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015

Corinne, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2015

Stefan, Alemanha
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: