2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Michael, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013

Bert, Bélgica
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Biao, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Duska, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Jessica, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013

Carmen, Alemanha
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Dale, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Blake, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013

Dinh, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

Vanessa, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: