2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Kent, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Colin, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Covadonga, Espanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

widhi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Timothy, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Julie, Austrália
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Sagiv, Israel
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

niamh, Irlanda
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Omer, Israel
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: