2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Kate, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Philip, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Michelle, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pui, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

odeliah, Israel
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

jim, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Emlyn, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lui, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Avaliado 20 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kumar, Índia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: