2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Courtney, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wee, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kahtan, Noruega
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Flynn, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Avaliado 31 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yen, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Itália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mengjia, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ragil, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JINYU, China
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: