2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Colin, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good location and attentive staff
Receptionist Linh, location and food
First impression was very favourable. Receptionist Linh took time out to explain the hotel facilities and the nearby tourist attractions. Very helpful and attentive. Food was quite good and location very convenient. Spa was mixed - one therapist was fine but another was very bad. However the hotel were keen to make amends and this exemplified their customer friendly approach.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hoai, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Good location
friendly staff, good location and value for money
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Andri, África do Sul
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Neil, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ANDRE, França
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
very, very wet
most of the people are friendly
I did not like the room with only a very small window and no lift to the last flour
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ken, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Heather, Filipinas
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Great Staff
Staff, food, and price
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Daniel, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2013
Amazing place with excellent service
The service, the fast internet access and the cheap price
It was amazing. The service was impeccable with both the front desk staff having a good command of the english language. They helped me with my problems with an errant taxi driver and they constantly called good and reliable cabs for us. The room was clean, spacious and had extremely fast internet access with almost no latency. Excellent value for money and i will definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jane, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Joseph, Singapura
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: