Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2581 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2581 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Nikki T., Nova Zelândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

Timothy H., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

NGUYEN T., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Therese C., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Silvia R., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Stine H., Noruega
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Colleen R., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Michael M., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

Ebbie H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2014

Bao N., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2014