2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jens, África do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013

Sarah, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013

Christian, Áustria
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

lynda, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013

Ed, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2013

christian, Suécia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

YOON, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

Vinh-Khang, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

Frederic, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

Patrick, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: