2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Maria, Chile
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good location and good price
Central located, adequate price-quality, fast wi fi
The stay was ok, in fact we decide to come back to this hotel when we return from Halong Bay. The hotel was good located, near temples, shopping streets and other attractions. Rooms are not so big but clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Chile
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Daniella, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Belinda, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!
Avaliado 26 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Derek, Canadá
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
Avaliado 26 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ellaine, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..
Avaliado 25 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Simon, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Deborah, Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.
Avaliado 24 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicholas, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.
Avaliado 23 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 14 noites em junho de 2013
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip
Avaliado 22 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: