2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Stephane, França
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
Avaliado 16 julho 2013

Cornelia, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Sam, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Young, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Avaliado 13 julho 2013

Karin, Bélgica
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Avaliado 13 julho 2013

Hendra, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Siao, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Siao, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Jason, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

Ravi, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Avaliado 09 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: