2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Oliver, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Avaliado 29 junho 2013

john, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

Scott, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Avaliado 27 junho 2013

Julia, França
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Avaliado 27 junho 2013

Graham, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Avaliado 26 junho 2013

Graham, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Avaliado 26 junho 2013

conor, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Avaliado 26 junho 2013

Xiaofeng, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

Susanne, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Avaliado 22 junho 2013

SHIQI, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Avaliado 20 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: