2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Stuart, Reino Unido
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Avaliado 16 maio 2013

Jamie, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Avaliado 16 maio 2013

CLINTON, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Avaliado 15 maio 2013

Michelle, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

Stephannie, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

Manas, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Hiep, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Robert, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Judy, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Joel, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: