2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Inaayat, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Good value for the money
Value, location
Avaliado 04 maio 2013

Jenny, Singapura
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
Avaliado 04 maio 2013

huan, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Avaliado 04 maio 2013

amanda, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

Suen, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

Aigerim, Cazaquistão
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

Richard, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

Shiva, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Avaliado 02 maio 2013

William, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Avaliado 02 maio 2013

William, Malásia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Avaliado 02 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: