2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Huong, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Avaliado 22 abril 2013

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Avaliado 22 abril 2013

Sue, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Avaliado 21 abril 2013

Laylah, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Avaliado 21 abril 2013

Kok, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Marco, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Avaliado 18 abril 2013

Ronald, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Avaliado 18 abril 2013

Davey, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Avaliado 18 abril 2013

Roy, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Avaliado 18 abril 2013

Teresa, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Avaliado 18 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: