Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1735 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Nguyen, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Phuoc, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Martin, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Dean, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

LILY, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

TSUYOSHI, Japão
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

Hai, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Avaliado 10 novembro 2015

Abdul, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Christiaan, África do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

Moritz, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: