Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1738 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Christiaan, África do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

Moritz, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Hung, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Lan, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good
good
good
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Tung, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Faridah, Austrália
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Timothee, França
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

mako, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2015

TRAN, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

Lucita, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: