Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1722 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1722 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

REYNA H., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

CHANGHOON H., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Muhammad R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015

Anand P., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

corinne M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

corinne M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

corinne M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Alan Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Lies
Not good
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

simone E., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Hannes S., Alemanha
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015