Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1733 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

KESAVAN, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Avaliado 17 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Taekyu, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Avaliado 17 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Celia, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Avaliado 15 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sathiya, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Avaliado 14 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LIAN, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Avaliado 13 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sathiya, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Avaliado 12 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

CARMELA, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Avaliado 11 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jianling, China
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Avaliado 06 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

HIROYA, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Avaliado 05 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Avaliado 01 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: