Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1724 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1724 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Sathiya S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Avaliado 14 abril 2015

LIAN C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Avaliado 13 abril 2015

Sathiya S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Avaliado 12 abril 2015

CARMELA C., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

Jianling Z., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Avaliado 06 abril 2015

HIROYA K., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Ian C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

fakhruddin F., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Avaliado 31 março 2015

Amanda B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Mike P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Avaliado 22 março 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: