Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1736 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Ly, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Avaliado 19 abril 2015

Woranat, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

KESAVAN, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

KESAVAN, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Avaliado 17 abril 2015

Taekyu, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Avaliado 17 abril 2015

Celia, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Avaliado 15 abril 2015

Sathiya, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Avaliado 14 abril 2015

LIAN, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Avaliado 13 abril 2015

Sathiya, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Avaliado 12 abril 2015

CARMELA, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Avaliado 11 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: