Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1722 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1722 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Cornelius M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Tim B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Avaliado 21 novembro 2014

Miroslav M., Eslováquia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

Lan V., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Adele S., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

The N., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

NG H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Terence T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Terence T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Shet A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Better than 5 star hotels
Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014