Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1733 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

KAREL, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Soon, Malásia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Marcel, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ryan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Cornelius, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tim, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Avaliado 21 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Miroslav, Eslováquia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lan, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Adele, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar com vista sobre a Cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

The, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: