Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1723 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1723 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

roar W., Noruega
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

Rosalinda A., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2014

Dung M., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Lovenia M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Dianne R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

mako I., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2014

Blair C., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

NORLIZAH P., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014

Omar G., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
No Hesitation recommending Thaison Palace
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014

Dayang H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Great service
Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014