Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1736 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Leong, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Avaliado 06 setembro 2014

Cole, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Avaliado 05 setembro 2014

Barbara, França
Casal
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

maritess, Filipinas
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Camilla, Dinamarca
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014

Weiwei, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

MARILL, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

elyzabeths, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

George, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: