Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1724 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1724 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

bin Y., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

mandeep G., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Ziqin T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Ziqin T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Bich P., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

han K., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016

joycelyn K., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

MUHAMMAD A., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

YONG K., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Gary P., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Avaliado 28 março 2016