Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1736 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Ziqin, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Avaliado 03 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Bich, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

han, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

joycelyn, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Avaliado 20 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

MUHAMMAD, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Avaliado 11 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

YONG, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 30 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gary, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar com vista sobre a Cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Avaliado 28 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeroen, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Avaliado 18 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lim, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Avaliado 14 março 2016
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

Joerg, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: