Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1736 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Miki, Japão
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Chelsia, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar com vista sobre a Cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

THanh, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

Dorota, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

Chloe, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Sascha, Geórgia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

LIM, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016

Jacob, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016

Hien, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Yoke, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: