Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2370 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Tan, Singapura
Grupos
Premium Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Clean and convenient
Room is clean. Location is good. Breakfast spread is limited but still ok
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Tan, Singapura
Grupos
Premium Deluxe Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Clean and convenient
Room is clean, location is good. Breakfast spread is limit but taste still ok.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

David, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great hotel in the heart of the city
I chose a deluxe room which was compact but everything was perfect. The hotel is well situated and a welcome retreat from the bustle and chaos outside.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Kah, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo Deluxe Sanouva
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Excellent
No cons.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Xinli, Singapura
Grupos
Premium Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location and bathroom
Pros: Shower was good Bathroom clean and well maintained Breakfast was moderate but sufficient Many channels on TV Bell boys and receptionists were helpful 5min walk to Ben Thanh market Cons: Bed and pillow a little too soft Hairdryer not working Strange smell in lobby Not as clean as other hotels I've stayed in Vietnam but probably because this hotel is older Breakfast area is in lobby (probably contributed to the smell) All in all, hotel was good for the location but I've stayed in other hotels which were cleaner and more comfortable for the same amount in Vietnam. Saigon is probably slightly more expensive so won't get as good value for money.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Gillian, Austrália
Casal
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Very Comfortable
We only stayed one night but they rovided everything we needed.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Pei, Malásia
Grupos
Premium Deluxe Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Confortable stay
1) good location, near to attraction places by walking distance 2) clean and quiet stay 3) friendly and helpful staff 4) convienient store next to hotel 5) yummy breakfast 6) value for money
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Joanne, Austrália
Casal
Premium Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location, fabulous breakfast, lovely staff
This was the last hotel during our 2.5 weeks in Vietnam and by then we had figured out that a better room in a less expensive hotel would be our best option. So while it may be a three star hotel, we had a 4 star room plus their breakfast was outstanding, actually the best we had in Vietnam. Staff very helpful, especially wanting to accommodate our late plane. Location was perfect, 2 blocks from the main market and 1 block from a delicious food court. Great was to end our trip!
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Premium Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Very rude front desk male staff
Was asked to email my Agoda booking to his email for don't know whatever reason and totally unprofessional and rude as compared to Sanouva Danang. Other staffs are very helpful and nice except for this front desk male staff. This male staff shouldn't be working as front desk. Breakfast area too small for hotel guests and wifi inside level 7 room was quite bad. Door needs to be opened to access wifi.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Way, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Sanouva Deluxe (Duplo)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Power socket designation
Power socket designation were insufficient and not convenient especially for laptop, phone charging and nonetheless boiling hot water. The rest is superb.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: