Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2331 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

VANGELLINE C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Value for money
Good location and clean.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Mankit S., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great Hotel
everything was excellent, will definitely stay here again
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

THIDARAT N., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good value!!
Overall experience with Sanouva was great! Location is superb the staffs are very helpful. Bed linens and the room were very clean. Close to restaurants and Eating Street just around the corner. However, I was awaken alot by the noises at night from the same floor and upstair moving some furniture. Considering the amount paid, very worth it.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

SEO K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Everything is perfect!
Good location, great breakfast, clean room.. I wanna stay again if I have a chance to go to Hochimin. Thank you for your kindness!!
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

foo K., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Towels, pipes
The towels were old, toilet pipes making noises when tap was used. Room was smaller than expected
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Toh L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Family Vacation
Decent value for money 3 star hotel except that there is only one lift servicing the hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Great hotel for international tourists. :-D
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Toh L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Family Vacation
This hotel is suitable for international tourists as the front desk staffs speak fairly good english and you can converse with them at ease. The breakfast spread is good for a 3 star hotel except that the place is cramp and not so conducive to dine at the lobby area. Hotel has facility for shower if you have a late checkout. Thumbs up!!!
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

WENG H., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
the only hotel which has bedbugs
In the 7 hotels we stay during this trip to Vietnam, this is the only hotel which has bedbugs. My friends and I get bedbugs all over our bodyies for the first two nights (at room 906). After our request, we are changed to another room at the third night. Also the quality of breakfast is the most disappointing among all the hotels we stay this time. The location is good, near Ben Thanh Market, and the staffs are generally very friendly.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Frederik L., Bélgica
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
very nice hotel
really enjoyed the hotel and service and will definitely book this hotel again
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Danielle W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Decent overnight
Stayed overnight for a stopover from Siem Reap. Decent facilities, location and staff. Rooms are spacious.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016