Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 95 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 95 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

yi Z., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

Paul S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 23 março 2014

WEI D., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

CHUN N., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

Claire A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

Ganbold T., Mongólia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Avaliado 01 maio 2013

Marcoux J., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Avaliado 29 março 2013

michael S., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Evelyn T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Avaliado 12 março 2013

rolando G., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely with Great location
Proximity to the Train Station and a walking distance to the center
Avoin Hotel gives a decent view of the river spree. Staff are well versed in english and are quite friendly and accomodating. The Rooms are veryu good and the restuarant if just fine, but the bar is very good. It is well place near a train station to go around Berlin . Area is very secure as it is very near thea Ministry Center and the presidential house. % star rating for this hotel.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2013