Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,9
com base em 258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 258 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,5
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Felix S., Israel
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Cheng T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Mark S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016

Carleigh C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Ulrich S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Ryan H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Avaliado 17 março 2016

Omry H., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2016

Branislav R., Eslováquia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015

James R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015

Efit F., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015