Excelente 8,7
com base em 145 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 145 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

lok, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo - Ocupação Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

LIN, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Quarto Standard para ocupação individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Avaliado 16 março 2016

David, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016

Mary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Abigail, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Fachri, Indonésia
Viajante individual
1 Cama em Dormitório (8-10 Adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Sutat, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Standard para ocupação individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015

Duilio, Brasil
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Sydney, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Shirley, Malásia
Grupos
3 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: