Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,7
com base em 137 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 137 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

David C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016

Mary B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Abigail B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Fachri R., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Sutat N., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015

Duilio B., Brasil
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Sydney F., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Shirley Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

SZE W., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms
Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015

Junyi H., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
value for money, good hostel
Facility
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Avaliado 22 junho 2015