Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 117 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 117 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

TSAMIS V., Grécia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Anna P., Portugal
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Avaliado 15 março 2016

IRENE A., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Avaliado 05 março 2016

Farzaneh F., Hungria
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Avaliado 01 março 2016

WOON L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

ITSARATE D., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Choon L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Denis G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Rudy T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

shazwanis F., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Big room strategic location
superb location n staff
i want to stay more
Avaliado 26 abril 2015