Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 127 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 127 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Chigusa, Japão
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Bin, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Estúdio Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Per, Dinamarca
Família com criança
Quarto Estúdio Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

TSAMIS, Grécia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Anna, Portugal
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Estúdio Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Avaliado 15 março 2016

IRENE, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Avaliado 05 março 2016

Farzaneh, Hungria
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Avaliado 01 março 2016

WOON, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Estúdio Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

ITSARATE, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Estúdio Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Choon, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Estúdio Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: