Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,2
com base em 54 avaliações
Soberbo 9,4
com base em 971 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 54 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,7
  • Instalações 9,3
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Daniela, França
Viajante individual
Excelente
Excelente localização, quarto confortável, café da manhã muito bom. Só o preço é um pouco alto
Preço
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015

Will D., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
1 nights stay
The room, the style, the shower
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015

Antonio, Brasil
Família com crianças mais novas
Em Berlin, de volta ao...
Do buffet, disponivel, super variado, excelente por 24hs, incluido na diária -parte principal da acolhida característica desse Hotel. Ótima surpresa ! O Casa Camper tem jeito de "casa" ...
Nenhuma.v
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015

Louis C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice staff, good food
Location, price, staff
Good
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Michael C., Dinamarca
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Super experience with great service
Service, location, value for money
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015

Elisabeth, Brasil
Viajante individual
Hotel muito bom
Hotel ótimo, instalações muito boas e ótima localização
A única coisa que achei ruim foi a cortina que separa o quarto do banheiro e que deixa passar a luz por falta de fechamento adequado,ou talvez colocar blackout na cortina do banheiro tb.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

Marco, Brasil
Casal
Localização perfeita em Berlim
Comodidades, cafe da manhã, comodidades
Avaliado 12 julho 2015

Shirley C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 10 noites em maio de 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst
Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Avaliado 31 maio 2015

Ching L., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
It's good!
24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Nana, Brasil
Grupos
Excelente!
Da localização, do atendimento, da limpeza, do esquema do restaurante.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

Beatriz, Brasil
Casal
Muito bom
localização perfeita,funcionários super gentis,cafe da manhã muito bom,limpo,confortavel ,além de lanche disponível 24hs, sem custo.
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

cecilia W., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
i love my stay in casa camper
location, room, pantry
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

YU T., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Camper Design hotel
24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Beatriz, Brasil
Casal
Muito bom,localizacao perfeita
Equipe de funcionarias muito simpaticas,cafe da manha delicioso e lanche disponivel 24 horas.
Avaliado 25 junho 2015

Marcelo, Brasil
Casal
Fantástico.
Equipe maravilhosa e atenciosa. Bem localizado. Comida disponível durante às 24h do dia.
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Ran N., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel
Location, disruptive service approach, design
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

tony R., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Excellent all-round stay
24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

Anonymous, Brasil
Grupos
Excelente hotel
conforto, limpeza, localização, snaks e café da manhã inclusos
impossibilidade de late check out
Avaliado 02 junho 2015

Maria, Brasil
Casal
adoramos!!!!
super bem localizado, com bikes para alugar, quarto moderno e confortável, tem um lanche super gostoso q fica a disposição ( sem custo) o dia todo. ...enfim....gostamos muito de tudo!!!
Avaliado 29 maio 2015

Chris B., Irlanda
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!
Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Avaliado 22 julho 2014