Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 44 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 44 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

yukyung, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Avaliado 05 maio 2013

Pakorn, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Avaliado 28 abril 2013

Artur, Polônia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Avaliado 27 setembro 2012

Lesly, Peru
Família com criança
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012

Benjamin, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 12 noites em março de 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Avaliado 08 junho 2012

sayed, Egito
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Avaliado 31 maio 2012

Thi, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2012

Tommy, Bélgica
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2012

Sascha, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016

Alfred, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: